Undiagnosed Childrens’ Day Instagram Challenge

Day 23 “A Challenge”

Right so I’m a bit behind!  Anyway last night I was getting ready for my twice weekly 5K run.  I’m not a “natural athletic type” I wish I was, I’m more your walking, horse riding, being outdoors type…. And then your lying on the sofa with a beer and a box set type!  But, although I only sort of enjoy it… at a push,  feel better after I’ve run, so I’ve decided it’s just what I do to look after myself feel less irritable and sleep better.

(I’ve really enjoyed being part of ParkRun every Saturday morning)

Leave a Reply

