Undiagnosed Childrens’ day Instagram Challenge

Day 8  “The last song you listened to”

Well it’s a break from all things Jacob. Here’s what I was listening to today.  The little man was a club and I had to do some work related stuff.  Feeling nostalgic and new to the whole Spotify thing… yes, you can listen to ANYTHING, I put on Just Like Heaven by The Cure and listened to the album Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss, Me …twice.  Amazing how music can take you to a time and place instantly.  It’s now 30 years old and reminds me of my first years nursing.  How is it I feel I know every note, chord and drum beat, yet I struggle to remember where I put my keys… phone… diary…?

Leave a Reply

